The Monument Homepage

Featured Slideshow

June 13, 2022
Fine Arts Theatre
Presented By Herbert W. Armstrong College and Armstrong Dance

Celtic Throne

The Royal Journey of Irish Dance

June 13, 2022
Fine Arts Theatre

Featured Events and Promotions

Plan Your Next Event with Us

With facilities including 15,200 square feet of ballroom space, 40,300 square foot exhibit hall, 23 versatile meeting rooms, 1,700 seat Theater, Fieldhouse and two arenas, The Monument provides endless possibilities.

More Info for WWE Saturday Night's Main Event
June 18, 2022
Presented by WWE

WWE Saturday Night's Main Event

featuring RAW and Smackdown

Summit Arena
June 18, 2022
Presented by WWE

WWE Saturday Night's Main Event

featuring RAW and Smackdown

June 18, 2022
Presented by WWE

WWE Saturday Night's Main Event

featuring RAW and Smackdown

Summit Arena
More Info for Cody Johnson
Sep. 09, 2022

Cody Johnson

with special guest Randy Houser

Summit Arena
Sep. 09, 2022

Cody Johnson

with special guest Randy Houser

Sep. 09, 2022

Cody Johnson

with special guest Randy Houser

Summit Arena

May 2022

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | May 17, 2022

Sons of the Pioneers

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 20 - 21, 2022

South Dakota Arts Conference

LaCroix Hall
Saturday | May 21, 2022

Rapid City Marshals vs Wyoming Mustangs

Summit Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 28, 2022

Trainer - Tatge Wedding Reception

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 5:30 PM
Sunday | May 29, 2022

RCAS Graduation Ceremonies

Summit Arena
Event Starts 1:30 PM
Monday | May 30, 2022

Rapid City Marshals vs Omaha Beef

Summit Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 1 - Dec 2, 2022

BHAR Membership Breakfast

LaCroix Hall
June 2 - 4, 2022

Black Hills Quilt Show 2022

Rushmore Hall
Saturday | June 4, 2022

Testerman-Wilcox wedding

LaCroix Hall
Event Starts 4:00 PM
Monday | June 13, 2022

Celtic Throne

The Royal Journey of Irish Dance

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 16, 2022

SD Municipal League Meeting

207
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Thursday | June 16, 2022

South Dakota Ballet

Invisible Threads

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 18, 2022

WWE Saturday Night's Main Event

featuring RAW and Smackdown

Summit Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | June 28, 2022

Black Hills Association of Realtors

Realtor of The Year

LaCroix Hall
Wednesday | July 20, 2022

City Health Care Committee

Aspen
Event Starts 9:00 AM
Friday | July 29, 2022

1st Battalion 196th Regiment

OCS Course Completion Ceremony

Fine Arts Theatre
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 2, 2022

Central Plains Regional Baseball Banquet

LaCroix Hall
Sep 8 - 10, 2022

Up We Grow Sale

Rushmore Hall
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Cody Johnson

with special guest Randy Houser

Summit Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

RCAS Post High School Planning

Rushmore Hall
Event Starts 8:00 AM